Nov. 10 2012; Avondale, AZ, USA; NASCAR Nationwide Series drivers Joey Logano (18) and Brad Keselowski (22) lead the pack during a restart in the Great Clips 200 at Phoenix International Raceway. Mandatory Credit: Jennifer Stewart-US PRESSWIRE

2013 Nationwide Series Schedule

Tuesday NASCAR released the 2013 schedule for the Nationwide series. There were few changes and additions.

The Nationwide schedule will include six stand alone weekends. Tracks include IowaChicagolandKentuckyRoad America and the new addition of Mid-Ohio. Mid-Ohio is the only new addition to the schedule and has replaced Montreal’s race from the past few seasons.
Here is a look at the full 2013 Nationwide schedule:
Date:                Track:
2/23                  Daytona International Speedway
3/2                    Phoenix International Raceway
3/9                    Las Vegas Motor Speedway
3/16                  Bristol Motor Speedway
3/23                  Auto Club Speedway
4/12                  Texas Motor Speedway
4/26                  Richmond International Raceway
5/4                    Talladega Superspeedway
5/10                  Darlington Raceway
5/25                  Charlotte Motor Speedway
6/1                    Dover International Speedway
6/8                    Iowa Speedway
6/15                  Michigan International Speedway
6/22                  Road America
6/28                  Kentucky Speedway
7/5                    Daytona International Speedway
7/13                  New Hampshire Motor Speedway
7/21                  Chicagoland Speedway
7/27                  Indianapolis Motor Speedway
8/3                    Iowa Speedway
8/10                  Watkins Glen International
8/17                  Mid-Ohio
8/23                  Bristol Motor Speedway
8/31                  Atlanta Motor Speedway
9/6                    Richmond International Raceway
9/14                  Chicagoland Speedway
9/21                  Kentucky Speedway
9/28                  Dover International Speedway
10/5                  Kansas Speedway
10/11                Charlotte Motor Speedway
11/2                  Texas Motor Speedway
11/9                  Phoenix International Raceway
11/16                Homestead-Miami Speedway

Tags: NASCAR Nationwide Nationwide Series

comments powered by Disqus