2013 ARCA Schedule Released


Wednesday the ARCA Racing Series released their 2013 racing schedule. It features 21 races for the first time in several seasons.

Saturday, February 16 – Daytona International Speedway (SPEED)

Saturday, March 9 - Mobile International Speedway

Sunday, April 28 – Salem Speedway 

Friday, May 3 – Talladega Superspeedway (SPEED)

Sunday, May 19 – Toledo Speedway

Saturday, June 1 – Elko Speedway

Saturday, June 8 – Pocono Raceway (SPEED)

Friday, June 14 – Michigan International Speedway  (SPEED)

Saturday, June 22 – Road America (SPEED?)

Sunday, June 30 – Winchester Speedway

Sunday, July 21 – Chicagoland Speedway (SPEED)

Sunday, July 28 – New Jersey Motorsports Park

Friday, August 2 – Pocono Raceway (SPEED)

Saturday, August 10 - Berlin Raceway

Sunday, August 18 – Illinois State Fairgrounds 

Sunday, August 25 – Madison International Speedway

Monday, September 2 – DuQuoin State Fairgrounds

Saturday, September 7 – Iowa Speedway (SPEED)

Saturday, September 14 – Salem Speedway

Friday, September 20 – Kentucky Speedway (SPEED?)

Friday, October 4 – Kansas Speedway (SPEED)

* I have indicated which races will air on television on SPEED, however this is based on last year’s schedule and speculation that SPEED will air the new races based on NASCAR races during the same weekend.

Tags: ARCA