Dollar General 200 at Phoenix International Raceway Graphic

Dollar General 200: Entry List

The second stop of the NASCAR Nationwide Series is on the exact opposite side of the country of where the 2013 season began. Teams will return to Charlotte from Daytona and immediately begin making their way back out west to the Phoenix International Raceway.

Brian Scott will run the full season with Richard Childress with most of their financial backing from Shore Lodge, but will sport the colors of White Tail resorts.

Jimmie Johnson will race in the Nationwide Series for the first time since 2011 at Watkins Glen behind the wheel of the No. 5 JR Motorsports entry.

Matt Kenseth will pilot the No. 18 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota for the second consecutive race. He will have Reser’s Foods on-board this week.

Michael McDowell returns to the series, but not behind the wheel of a Joe Gibbs car. He will drive for Derek White.

Turner-Scott Motorsports returns to a three car rotation with Danica Patrick no longer behind the wheel of their fourth car. Kyle Larson after that nasty wreck in Daytona will again pilot the No. 32 Chevrolet.

Kevin Harvick will be behind the wheel of the No. 33 Chevrolet for Richard Childress Racing. Tony Stewart drove the car and the team to victory this past weekend in Daytona.

Click here to see the full entry list for the NASCAR Nationwide Series Dollar General 200 at Phoenix International Raceway!

Tags: Dollar General 200 Entry List NASCAR Nationwide Series Phoenix International Raceway

comments powered by Disqus