Peter Casey-USA TODAY Sports

NASCAR: Entry List For Toyota Owners 400 From Richmond

Each week Beyond The Flag will bring you all of the information that you need to prepare for race day! Here is the NASCAR Sprint Cup Entry List for the Toyota Owners 400 from Richmond International Raceway in Richmond, Virginia.

Please note that although Cole Whitt and Parker Kligerman are listed on the Entry List, at the time of this writing neither driver has secured a ride for the race. For all of the latest updates on Whitt, Kligerman and Swan Racing click HERE.

Car Number
1Jamie McMurrayChevrolet
2Brad KeselowskiFord
3Austin Dillon Chevrolet
4Kevin HarvickChevrolet
5 Kasey KahneChevrolet
7Michael AnnettChevrolet
9Marcos AmbroseFord
10Danica PatrickChevrolet
11Denny HamlinToyota
13Casey MearsChevrolet
14Tony StewartChevrolet
15 Clint BowyerToyota
16Greg BiffleFord
17 Ricky Stenhouse JrFord
18Kyle BuschToyota
20Matt KensethToyota
22Joey LoganoFord
23Alex BowmanToyota
24Jeff GordonChevrolet
26Cole WhittToyota
27Paul MenardChevrolet
30Parker KligermanToyota
31Ryan NewmanChevrolet
32Travis KvapilFord
33David StremmeChevrolet
34David RaganFord
35David ReutimannFord
36Reed SorensonChevrolet
38David GillilandFord
40Landon CassillChevrolet
41Kurt BuschChevrolet
42Kyle LarsonChevrolet
43Aric AlmirolaFord
47AJ AllmendingerChevrolet
48Jimmie Johnson
51Justin Allgaier Chevrolet
55Brian VickersToyota
66Joe NemechekToyota
77Dave BlaneyFord
78Martin Truex Jr.Chevrolet
83Ryan TruexToyota
88Dale Earnhardt Jr.Chevrolet
95Michael McDowellFord
98Josh WiseChevrolet
99Carl EdwardsFord

Who do you think has the best chance of taking the pole? Comment below and let us know!

Christopher Olmstead is the Editor of on the FanSided Network. Follow us on Twitter @Beyond_The_Flag and “Like” us on Facebook.

Tags: Cole Whitt NASCAR Parker Kligerman Toyota Owners 400

comments powered by Disqus