Peter Casey-USA TODAY Sports

NASCAR Fan Poll: Which Sprint Cup Driver Will Win First?

The 2014 NASCAR Sprint Cup season is now nine races old. The first seven of those races saw seven different drivers make their way to Victory Lane. The last two races have seen Kevin Harvick and Joey Logano each win their second races of the year. As the series prepares for Talladega this weekend there are still a handful of drivers that you might think would have a win but do not as of yet. Two of those driver happen to be leading the point standings, Jeff Gordon and Matt Kenseth.

Which Sprint Cup Driver Without A Win Will Win Before The Others?

  • Jeff Gordon (35%, 44 Votes)
  • Matt Kenseth (25%, 32 Votes)
  • Jimmie Johnson (22%, 28 Votes)
  • Tony Stewart (7%, 9 Votes)
  • Other (5%, 6 Votes)
  • Denny Hamlin (4%, 5 Votes)
  • Kasey Kahne (2%, 3 Votes)

Total Voters: 127

Loading ... Loading ...

Every week Beyond The Flag will put out a special fan poll. This is an opportunity for all of our readers to make their voices heard. The fan poll will usually consist of a question on a current or trending NASCAR topic. If you would like to suggest a topic for our fan poll please send your ideas to us via Twitter or our Facebook page.

Christopher Olmstead is the Editor of on the FanSided Network. Follow us on Twitter @Beyond_The_Flag and “Like” us on Facebook.

Tags: Denny Hamlin Jeff Gordon Jimmie Johnson Matt Kenseth NASCAR

comments powered by Disqus