USA Today Sports

Nationwide: Aaron's 312 Results, Elliott Sadler Wins

Talladega weekend kicked off with the Nationwide Series and the Aaron’s 312. True to Talladega form the race was filled with tight pack racing and a flurry of cautions and wrecks. A late caution caused the race to be placed under the red flag. When it was all said and done Elliott Sadler was able to drive his Toyota to the front and head to Victory Lane. For Sadler, it was his first Nationwide win since the 2012 season.

Listed below is the complete Unofficial Running Order from the Aaron’s 312.

Elliott Sadler117
2.Chris Buescher117
3.Regan Smith117
4.David Ragan117
5.Sam Hornish Jr.117
6.Joe Nemechek117
7.JJ Yeley117
8.Landon Cassill117
9.David Starr117
10.Trevor Bayne117
11.Joey Gase117
12.Mike Bliss117
13.John Wes Townley117
14.Tommy Joe Martins117
15.Ty Dillon117
16.Jeffrey Earnhradt117
17.Eric McClure117
18.Dakoda Armstrong117
19.Chase Elliott117
20.Ryan Sieg117
21.Ryan Blaney116
22.Kasey Kahne111
23.Jeremy Clements111
24.Ryan Reed108
25.Chad Boat107
26.Josh Wise91
27.Jamie Dick87
28.Mike Harmon86
29.James Buescher86
30.Kyle Larson78
31.Darrell Wallace Jr.74
32.Robert Richardson63
33.Brian Scott61
34.Brendan Gaughan61
35.Dylan Kwasniweski43
36.Bobby Gerhart31
37.Carl Long14
38.Jeff Green4
39.Matt DiBendetto 3
40.Blake Koch1

Be sure to tune into FOX tomorrow to watch the Sprint Cup drivers run the Aaron’s 499. Race coverage is set to begin at 12:30 PM ET with the green flag to be waved around 1:14 PM ET.

Christopher Olmstead is the Editor of on the FanSided Network. Follow us on Twitter @Beyond_The_Flag and “Like” us on Facebook.

Tags: Aaron's 312 Elliott Sadler NASCAR Nationwide

comments powered by Disqus