Jasen Vinlove-USA TODAY Sports

NASCAR Truck Series: SFP 250 Results, Kyle Busch Wins

Friday night the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series hit the Kansas Speedway. The trucks went at it in an event that saw that caution flag wave on nine different occasions. When the checkered flag flew it was Kyle Busch that went to Victory Lane at Kansas for the first time in his career. Below is the Unofficial Running Order of the SFP 250 from Kansas Speedway.

Kyle Busch
2.Matt Crafton
3.Joey Logano
4.Austin Dillon
5.Tayler Malsam
6.Jeb Burton
7.German Quiroga Jr
8.Ron Hornaday Jr.
9.Joe Nemechek
10.Mason Mingus
11.John Wes Townley
12.Joey Coulter
13.Jennifer Jo Cobb
14.Timothy Peters
15.Darrell Wallace Jr.
16.Justin Jennings
17.TJ Bell
18.Norm Benning
19.Bryan Silas
20.Ben Kennedy
21.Johnny Sauter
22.Ryan Blaney
23.Tyler Young
24.Tanner Newberry
25.Jim Weller Jr.
26.Todd Shafer
27.Brian Ickler
28.Ryan Ellis
29.Charles Lewandoski
30.Spencer Gallagher
31.Scott Stenzel

Be sure to tune into Beyond The Flag Saturday night for complete coverage of the NASCAR Sprint Cup 5-Hour Energy 400 from Kansas Speedway.

Christopher Olmstead is the Editor of BeyondTheFlag.com on the FanSided Network. Follow us on Twitter @Beyond_The_Flag and “Like” us on Facebook.

Tags: Camping World Truck Series Kyle Busch NASCAR

comments powered by Disqus