Sam Sharpe-USA TODAY Sports

NASCAR: Top-10 Sprint Fan Vote Drivers Announced

Sam Sharpe-USA TODAY Sports

Sam Sharpe-USA TODAY Sports

This weekend is the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Sprint All-Star Race from Charlotte Motor Speedway. The All-Star Race always provides some exciting racing and a fun experience for fans and drivers. On Monday morning the top-10 drivers in the Sprint All-Star Fan Vote were announced. One of these drivers will go onto win the fan vote and as a result be allowed to race in the all-star event. Two drivers will also have the chance to race their way into the event earlier in the evening.

Here are the top-10 drivers in the NASCAR fan vote as of Monday morning, they are listed in alphabetical order.

  • AJ Allmendinger (No. 47)
  • Aric Almirola (No. 43)
  • Marcos Ambrose (No. 9)
  • Clint Bowyer (No. 15)
  • Austin Dillon (No. 3)
  • Kyle Larson (No. 42)
  • Casey Mears (No. 13)
  • Danica Patrick (No. 10)
  • Ricky Stenhouse Jr. (No. 17)
  • Josh Wise (No. 98)

Of the NASCAR drivers on that list it is very possible for two of them to race their way into the race. Which driver do you think is going to win the fan vote? Which driver is most likely to race their way into the Sprint All-Star Race? Feel free to share your thoughts below.

Christopher Olmstead is the Editor of on the FanSided Network. Follow us on Twitter @Beyond_The_Flag and “Like” us on Facebook.

Tags: Austin Dillon Clint Bowyer Danica Patrick Josh Wise Kyle Larson Marcos Ambrose NASCAR

  • StillRockin!

    Fixed again!!!!!!! All your showing is the 10 Slodaddy!!!!! Joke!


    I thought this was for the “all star” race…..Not the Nine drivers and a marketing machine….Vote..

  • David R

    Sorry, boys, she’s the STAR of the show! What other single driver entered ANY of the NASCAR series and increased viewership by 24% (per Nielsen Ratings)?

    She has a world-wide following, and now people in Europe (esp Italy, Germany, and the UK) get up WAAY early in the AM (or stay up late at night) to watch her racing live in NASCAR!