Announcement FanSided.com is hiring paid news desk writers. Apply here! ×

#NASCAR

Below is a list of NASCAR Industry Twitter Accounts to help you find your favorite drivers and tracks to follow!
OFFICIAL LEAGUE
NASCAR – @NASCAR
NASCAR Nationwide Series – @NASCAR_NNS
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series – @NASCAR_Trucks
NASCAR Touring and Weekly Series – @NASCARHomeTrack
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Sponsor- @MissSprintCup
NASCAR Nationwide Series Sponsor - @NationwideNNS
GRAND-AM – @RolexSeries, @CT_Challenge
NASCAR Foundation – @NASCAR_FDN
NASCAR Hall of Fame – @NASCARHall
NASCAR Stats – @stats_nascar
NASCAR Partnership Marketing – @nascarffb
NASCAR Diverstiy - @NASCARDiversity
NASCAR Performance ­- @NASCARAuto
NASCAR EXECUTIVES
Blake Davidson – @NASCARMerch
Paul Brooks - @NASCARTV
Brett Jewkes – @BJewkes
Brian Moyer – @NASCARResearch
Steve O’Donnell - @odsteve
David Higdon – @HigNASCAR
Kerry Tharp - @CofCompetition

DRIVERS
Justin Allgaier – @J_Allgaier
AJ Allmendinger – @AJDinger
Aric Almirola – @aric_almirola
Marcos Ambrose – @MarcosAmbrose
Michael Annett – @MichaelAnnett
Steve Arpin – @stevearpin
Trevor Bayne – @tbayne21
TJ Bell – @TJBell_racing
Dusty Davis – @DustyDavis7
Matt DiBenedetto – @mattdracing
Greg Biffle – @gbiffle
Kelly Bires - @KellyBires
Todd Bodine – @Team_Onion
Jason Bowles – @BowlesJason
Mike Bliss -@mikebliss36
Colin Braun – @colinbraun
James Buescher – @JamesBuescher
Kurt Busch - @KurtBusch
Kyle Busch – @kylebusch
Ricky Carmichael -@RickyCarmichael
Landon Cassill -@landoncassill
Jeremy Clements -@JC_Racing
Joey Coulter - @JoeyCoulter
Jennifer Jo Cobb – @jenjocobb
Brad Coleman -@BradCColeman
Kevin Conway – @TheKevinConway
Matt Crafton – @Matt_Crafton
Marc Davis -@nascarmdavis
Austin Dillon -@austindillon3
Jeffrey Earnhardt – @SlickEarnhardt
JR Fitzpatrick – @J_R_Fitzpatrick
Brendan Gaughan – @brendan62
David Gilliland – @DGilliland2010
Benny Gordon – @BennyGordon72
Jeff Gordon – @JeffGordonWeb
Robby Gordon – @RobbyGordon
Mario Gosselin – @MarioGosselin
Denny Hamlin – @DennyHamlin
Kevin Harvick – @KevinHarvick
Timmy Hill – @TimmyHill15
Ron Hornaday – @RonHornaday
Brian Ickler – @BrianIckler
Jimmie Johnson - @JimmieJohnson
Justin Johnson – @JustinJohnson98
Kasey Kahne – @kaseykahne
Narain Karthikeyan – @narainracing
Matt Kenseth – @mattkenseth
Brad Keselowski – @keselowski
Brian Keselowski – @kautomotive
Parker Kligerman – @pkligerman
Blake Koch – @BlakeKochRacing
Travis Kvapil – @traviskvapil
Bobby Labonte – @Bobby_Labonte
Andy Lally – @AndyLally
Jason Leffler – @JasonLeffler
Justin Lofton – @jlracing
Joey Logano – @JoeyLogano
Johanna Long – @johannalong
Tayler Malsam – @TaylerMalsam
Justin Marks - @Justinmarks66
Eric McClure – @ericmcclure
Chad McCumbee – @chad_mccumbee
Michael McDowell – @Mc_Driver
Jamie McMurray – @JamieMcMurray
Juan Pablo Montoya – @jpmontoya
Joe Nemechek – @FrontRowJoe87
Miguel Paludo – @MiguelPaludo, @MPaludolive
Max Papis – @maxpapis
Travis Pastrana – @TravisPastrana
Danica Patrick – @DanicaPatrick
Timothy Peters – @TimothyPeters17
Nelson Piquet Jr. – @nelsonpiquet
Coleman Pressley – @ColemanPressley
David Ragan – @David_Ragan
Brent Raymer – @BrentRaymer
David Reutimann – @DavidReutimann
Elliott Sadler – @Elliott­_Sadler
Ken Schrader – @KenSchrader
Brian Scott – @bscottracing
Peyton Sellers – @PeytonSellers
Mike Skinner – @MSTheGunSlinger
Regan Smith – @Regan_Smith_
Scott Speed -@scottspeed
David Starr – @David_Starr_81
Ricky Stenhouse Jr -@StenhouseJr
Brad Sweet – @BradSweet49
Michelle Theriault – @raceMichelleT
Martin Truex Jr -@martintruexjr56
Ryan Truex – @rtruex00
Brian Vickers -@BrianLVickers
Kenny Wallace -@Kenny_Wallace
Mike Wallace – @mikewallace01
Steve Wallace – @stevewallace66
Michael Waltrip - @mw55
Jason White – @jasonwhite23
Cole Whitt – @ColeWhitt
Josh Wise – @Josh_Wise
JJ Yeley – @jjyeley1
TEAMS/TEAM MEMBERS/TEAM PR
Baker Curb Racing – @bcr27
Braun Racing -@BraunRacing38
Eddie Sharp Racing – @TeamESR
Earnhardt-Ganassi Racing – @EGRTeams
Front Row Motorsports – @FrontRowNASCAR
Furniture Row Racing -@FR78Racing
GEICO Racing: @GEICORacing
Germain Racing – @GermainRacing
Go Canada Racing – @GoCanadaRacing
Hendrick Motorsports -@TeamHendrick, @JesseEssex
JD Motorsports – @jdmotorsports01
Joe Gibbs Racing -@JoeGibbsRacing
JR Motorsports -@JRMotorsports
JTG-Daugherty Racing -@nascar47
Kevin Harvick Inc. -@KHI_NNS, @KHI_TruckSeries, @DeLanaHarvick, @KevinHarvick
Key Motorsports – @keymotorsports
Kyle Busch Motorsports -@KyleBuschMS, @kylebusch
Leavine Family Racing – @LeavineFamily95
MacDonald Motorsports - @mms_81
Make Motorsports – @MAKEMotorsports
Michael Waltrip Racing -@MWRTeam, @mw55 (Michael Waltrip), @Tymwr (Ty Norris)
ML Motorsports – @MLMotorsports
Pastrana Waltrip Racing – @pwr99
Penske Racing -@PenskeRacing
RAB Racing – @RobbyBenton, @RAB_Racing
Randy Moss Motorsports -@RMMRacing
Red Bull Racing Team -@RedBullNASCAR
Red Horse Racing -@RedHorseRacing
Richard Childress Racing -@RCRRacing; @RChildress3 (Richard Childress)
Richard Petty Motorsports -@RPMotorsports
Rick Ware Racing – @rickwareracing
Roush Fenway Racing -@roushfenway, @PRKevinRFR
Rusty Wallace Racing – @rwallaceracing
Stewart Haas Racing – @StewartHaasRcng
ThorSport Racing – @ThorSportRacing
Tommy Baldwin Racing -@TBR_Racing, @tommy_baldwin
TRG Motorsports – @TRGMotorsports
Turner Motorsports -@TurnerMotorspts
Vision Aviation Racing – @VARacing
Wood Brothers Racing – @woodbrothers21
Marcos Ambrose – @nascar47, @marcosambrose
Greg Biffle – @ 163MTEAM, @16_spotter (Joel Edmonds – spotter), @eddiepardue (Eddie Pardue – NNS crew chief)
Clint Bowyer – @RCR33CBowyer, @cupcrewchief (Shane Wilson – crew chief), @KevinHamlin (Kevin Hamlin- spotter)
Colin Braun – @PR16Conway, @lorinranier (Lorin Ranier – spotter)
Jeff Burton - @RCR31JeffBurton, @31n2Spotter (Brett Griffin – spotter)
Kurt Busch – @22carPR
Kyle Busch – @mmsracing, @teamzline, @EddieDhondt (Eddie D’Hondt – spotter)
Joey Coulter - @RCR22JCoulter
Dale Earnhardt Jr – @Laura_Scott88, @Tjmajors (T.J. Majors – spotter), @MikeDavis88 (Mike Davis – team PR)
Carl Edwards – @99_AflacRacing, @PR60NW, @60randy99
Jeff Gordon – @JeffGordonWeb, @JonEdwards24
Kevin Harvick – @RCR29KHarvick, @Black29Car, @Twoninereyes (Billy O’Dea – spotter)
Sam Hornish Jr – @SamHornish
Jimmie Johnson – @KristineC48
Kasey Kahne – @Redbullnascar
Matt Kenseth – @PR17CrownRoyal, @MikeCalinoff (Mike Calinoff – spotter)
Brad Keselowski – @keselowskiweb, @2spotter (Joey Meier – spotter)
Jason Leffler – @Braunracing38
Joey Logano – @HomeDepotRacing, @GameStopRacing
Mark Martin – @KendraTeam5
Eric McClure – @heftyracing
Jamie McMurray – @LorinRainer (Lorin Rainer – spotter)
Paul Menard – @RCR27PMenard
Ryan Newman – @RyanNewman39
Max Papis – @GEICORacing
Danica Patrick – @danicaracing
David Ragan – @PR6UPSTeam, @UPSRacing, @DrewBlick (Drew Blickensderfer – crewchief), @Rocky_Ryan (Rocky Ryan – spotter)
David Reutimann – @AaronsSports
Elliott Sadler - @OneMainRacing, @31n2Spotter (Brett Griffin – spotter)
Johnny Sauter - @ThorSportRacing
Reed Sorenson – @No32TurnerNNS
Tony Stewart – @EyeinTheSky14 (Bob Jeffrey – spotter)
Martin Truex - @MWRTeam
Brian Vickers - @Redbullnascar, @3widemiddle (Chris Lambert – spotter)
Mike Wallace – @MikeWallace01
Michael Waltrip - @MWRTeam
MANUFACTURERS
Chevrolet - @TeamChevy
Dodge Motorsports – @TeamDodge
Ford Racing - @FordRacing
Toyota Racing - @ToyotaRacing
TRACKS
Atlanta Motor Speedway – @AMSupdates
Auto Club Speedway – @ACSUpdates, @ACSLatino
Bristol Motor Speedway – @BMSupdates
Charlotte Motor Speedway – @CLTMotorSpdwy
Chicagoland Speedway – @ChicagolndSpdwy
Darlington Raceway – @tootoughtotame
Daytona International Speedway -@DISupdates
Dover International Speedway – @MonsterMile
Homestead-Miami Speedway – @HomesteadMiami
Indianapolis Motor Speedway – @IMS
Infineon Raceway - @InfineonRaceway
International Speedway Corporation - @ISCUpdates
Iowa Speedway – @IowaSpeedway
Kansas Speedway – @kansasspeedway
Kentucky Speedway - @KySpeedway
Las Vegas Motor Speedway – @LVMotorSpeedway
Martinsville Speedway – @ms1947
Michigan International Speedway - @MISpeedway
Nashville Superspeedway – @NashvilleSpdwy
New Hampshire Motor Speedway – @NHMS
O’Reilly Raceway Park at Indianapolis – @OReillyRaceway
Phoenix International Raceway - @PhoenixRaceway
Pocono Raceway – @poconoraceway
Richmond International Raceway – @RIRInsider
Road America - @roadamerica
Rockingham Speedway – @RockinghamSpeed
Talladega Superspeedway – @TalladegaSuperS
Texas Motor Speedway – @TXMotorSpeedway
Watkins Glen International – @WGI
NASCAR MEDIA PARTNERS
FOX – @NASCARonFOX
MRN – @MRNupdates
Siriux XM -@siriusxmnascar
SPEED – @SPEED
SPRINT VISION -@SVisionUpdates
TNT - @NASCAR_COM/@NASCAR_TNT
Rick Allen – @RickAllenracing
Allen Bestwick – @ABestwickESPN
Steve Byrnes – @sbyrnesTV
Dale Jarrett – @DaleJarrett
Jamie Little – @jamielittletv
Mike Massaro - @MikeMassaroESPN
Marty Snider – @heymartysnider
Shannon Spake - @ShannonSpake
Darrell Waltrip – @allwaltrip
Vince Welch – @vincewelch
Matt Yocum – @MattYocum
NASCAR PERSONALITIES
Ward Burton – @WardBurton
Ray Evernham – @skiprec
Kyle Petty  – @kylepetty
Hermie Sadler – @HermieSadler
Jimmy Spencer – @MrE_Spencer
Darrell Waltrip – @allwaltrip