NASCAR Xfinity Series at Auto Club Speedway: entry list


The NASCAR Xfinity Series closes out the 2015 West Coast swing on Saturday with the running of the 300 at Auto Club Speedway in Fontana, Calif. It’s the third and final rung of the West Coast swing and the fourth race, overall, of the 2015 season. Ty Dillon heads into the race as the series points leader with a 14-point advantage over second-place driver, Chris Buescher.

The 300, just as the previous four races of the 2015 season to date, is a companion race to the Sprint Cup Series. As a result, several Sprint Cup regulars are among the names on the entry list for the weekend’s Xfinity event, including Brad Keselowski, Austin Dillon, Kyle Larson, Denny Hamlin and Kevin Harvick. Larson won last year’s race at ACS. It was his first-career win in the Xfinity (then-Nationwide) Series.

Qualifying for the 300 is scheduled for 12:45 p.m. ET Saturday, with the race to follow shortly after 4 p.m. ET. Both may be seen live on FOX Sports 1. Pre-race coverage for the race is scheduled to get underway at 3:30 p.m. ET.

Here’s a look at the entry list:

17th Annual “300” – NASCAR XFINITY Series – Auto Club Speedway – 3/21/2015 Last Update: 3/18/2015 10:14:00 AM

Entry Veh # Driver Owner Crew Chief Veh Mfg Sponsor

10Harrison RhodesAndrea NemechekTodd Myers15
201Landon CassillJohnny DavisRyan Micheal15
31Elliott SadlerJack RoushPhil Gould15 FordOneMain Financial Ford Mustang
42Brian ScottRichard ChildressMike Hillman Jr15 ChevroletVons / Reser’s
53Ty DillonRichard ChildressDanny Stockman Jr15 ChevroletWESCO
64Ross ChastainGary KellerGary Cogswell15
76Darrell Wallace JrJack RoushChad Norris15 FordRoush Performance Products Ford Mustang
87Regan SmithKelley Earnhardt-MillerJason Burdett15 ChevroletSUAVE MEN
98Blake KochJoseph WalshBruce Cook15 ToyotaAQUAhydrate
109Chase ElliottDale Earnhardt JrErnie Cope15 ChevroletNAPA AUTO PARTS
1110Jeff GreenMark SmithJason Benz14 ToyotaTriStar Motorsports
1213Derek WhiteDerek WhiteKevyn Rebolledo14 DodgeBraille Battery Grafoid
1314Cale ConleyMark SmithEddie Pardue15 ToyotaIAVA
1415Stanton BarrettRick WareGeorge Church15 ChevroletRWR
1516Ryan ReedJack RoushSeth Barbour15 FordLilly/American Diabetes Association Ford Mustang
1618Daniel SuarezJoe GibbsEric Phillips15 ToyotaARRIS
1719Mike BlissMark SmithPaul Clapprood15 ToyotaTBD
1820Erik Jones(i)Joe GibbsMichael Wheeler15 ToyotaGame Stop
1922Brad Keselowski(i)Roger PenskeGreg Erwin15 FordDiscount Tire
2024Eric McClureJames WhitenerSteve Lane15 ToyotaHEFTY REYNOLDS WRAP
2125John Wes Townley(i)Tony TownleyMike Ford15 ChevroletZaxby’s
2228J J YeleyGregg MixonSteve Plattenberger15 ToyotaTexas 28 Spirits Stage
2333Austin Dillon(i)Richard ChildressNick Harrison15 ChevroletRuud
2439Ryan SiegRod SiegKevin Starland14 ChevroletUncle Bob’s Self Storage
2540Carl LongDerek WhiteSebastian Laforge14 DodgeBraille Battery/Grafoid
2642Kyle Larson(i)Harry Scott JrMike Shiplett15 ChevroletENEOS
2743Dakoda ArmstrongRichard PettyFrank Kerr15 FordWinField
2844David StarrMark SmithGreg Conner15 ToyotaZachry
2951Jeremy ClementsTony ClementsTony Clements15
3052Joey GaseJimmy MeansTim Brown15 ChevroletTBA
3154Denny Hamlin(i)J D GibbsChris Gayle15 ToyotaMonster Energy
3255Jeffrey EarnhardtJamie DickMark Setzer15 ChevroletViva Auto Group
3360Chris BuescherJack RoushScott Graves15 FordFastenal Ford Mustang
3462Brendan GaughanRichard ChildressShane Wilson15 ChevroletSouth Point
3570Derrike CopeMary Louise MillerDaniel Kolanda14 ChevroletWade Tractor/Adrenalin Power Sports
3674Mike HarmonMike HarmonGary Ritter14 DodgeTBA
3788Kevin Harvick(i)Rick HendrickDavid Elenz15
3890Mario GosselinMichelle GosselinGuy Caron15 ChevroletTBA
3997Peyton SellersVictor ObaikaDan Stillman15 ChevroletObaika Racing
4098Sam Hornish Jr(i)Fred BiagiJon Hanson15 FordBiagi Bros.

(i) equals ineligible for driver championship points

Follow Stock Car Spin on Twitter @SCSblog or like Stock Car Spin on Facebook. Amanda’s also on Twitter @NASCARexaminer and has a fan/like page on Facebook: NASCAR Examiner